The Brand New REMSTIM 4000
The Ideal EMDR-Device for Your Session

Order now >>

REMSTIM 4000

The new EMDR-Device for professional use!

Enjoy the freedom to do what’s important in an EMDR session! Focus on your clients and the process. Take notes whenever you want; even during processing. However, if necessary, use hand waving or tapping (tactile stimulation) without being disturbed by the EMDR device. Without having to move your arm and shoulder constantly, you will be motivated to perform several EMDR sessions one after the other without any effort.

Order now >>

Why use an EMDR device in sessions at all?

That is a legitimate question! As an EMDR and trauma therapist and alternative practitioner for psychotherapy, I have been working with EMDR for over 10 years. For a long time, I thought that I would not allow my EMDR sessions with my clients to be dominated by an EMDR device. I get along with the hand waving very well, even if it becomes exhausting after two sessions, which usually require a lot of waving. 3-4 sessions a day took me up to my limits. Maybe you experienced that yourself? In addition, I have always regretted that I can not take notes, especially while processing, so while I am waving. At this moment although my clients give me a lot of important information, whether with the help of facial expressions, gestures or verbal. I tried to remember the essentials for later notes; mostly, however, I forgot the small important details. Of course, with an EMDR device that does the visual stimulation, it looks different.

The first prototype of the REMSTIM 4000.

A lot has happened since then!

Why invent a new EMDR device?

However, my interest was low, as long as only devices were to be purchased, which dominated the usual EMDR seating arrangement or made it even impossible. Cost more than 500 euros and sometimes even additionally require a smart phone or a tablet such as an ipad for the installation of an app to use. I kept looking for an EMDR device that adapts to the EMDR seating arrangement, is inconspicuous and does not force me, for example, to have a table between myself and my clients. Even a camera tripod with a so-called light bar, I did not want. A closeness to my clients is important to me, as it has several advantages: I can occasionally wave, if I wish; I can tap (tactile stimulation) and I like to use a stress test during the session, to which I regularly touch my clients’ hands.

Having gained much experience in developing an EMDR device thanks to my invention of the EMDR glasses REMSTIM 3000, I occasionally thought about developing a suitable EMDR device for my EMDR sessions by myself. It took me a while to come up with a brilliant idea that would make my EMDR device better than the one already available on the market. But the sparkling idea came!

Coach Yourself with EMDR-Glasses REMSTIM 3000

The EMDR-glasses REMSTIM 3000 EMDR fulfill all the essential functions of an effective self-coaching EMDR-device.

Learn more about REMSTIM 3000 >>

Focus 2 mode for positioning

in front of the client’s eyes.

Why only visual stimulation?

I was always sure that my EMDR device would only be designed for visual stimulation, as I use it with a frequency of 99% in my session. I use tapping (tactile stimulation) only when my clients are no longer able to follow the visual stimulus. For example, when the eyes are full of tears. Since I prefer the gentle abreaction, but this happens very rarely. Nevertheless, my device, which I imagined, should give me the opportunity to easily jump in with tapping in a second.

Also, I do not use auditory stimulation in my sessions. Sure, I recommend EMDR music for relaxation exercises at home. There it is helpful. I have also produced EMDR music (more) for it myself. But to enable my clients to effectively and quickly process their incriminating issues, I have been favoring visual stimulation in my EMDR sessions for the past 10 years.

The invention of the REMSTIM 4000

Then it happened. There it was: the brilliant idea for my own new EMDR device. After numerous and long conversations with many colleagues I started the development. What came out, not only inspired me.

Maybe I have developed something that you won’t want to miss in your EMDR sessions in the future. But of course that is your decision.

Sincerely

The REMSTIM 4000 fits flexibly and discreetly into the usual arrangement of an EMDR session.

The stimulation unit of the REMSTIM 4000 measures 65 cm, is very slim and produces with its 59 micro-LEDs a fine and unobtrusive light pulse (color green, no blue light component). The laterally positioned and height-adjustable holding device with flexible gooseneck allows exact positioning in the field of view of each client. During development, special attention was paid to ensure that the device would neither interfere with vision nor communication. One-hand operation controls the functions and operation of the REMSTIM 4000.

Unique is the duplicated stimulation signal in order to control at any time whether the client can follow the stimulus.

Also, the spontaneous visual stimulation by hand waving, if desired, is possible. Therefore the REMSTIM 4000 can be moved instantly from the stimulation position into the park position and back without significantly disrupting the EMDR process.

What makes the EMDR device REMSTIM 4000 so popular?

Infrared remote control

Operating manual

Download the operating manual (english version)

Easily operate all functions with the infrared remote controle

Please note that the built-in LEDs are pulsed for the specific application. During movie shooting this usually causes visual distortion such as flickering or the like due to visual interference with the frame rate.

“It´s wonderful to be able to focus on my clients and the process during the EMDR sessions and take notes at any time. Since I use the REMSTIM 4000, I have never missed the hand waving.”

REMSTIM 4000: The ideal EMDR-Device for your session

REMSTIM 4000

289,00

price in Euro incl. VAT & plus Shipping Price (Instructions on withdrawal)

delivery time 8 – 12 days (more)

for order: please choose the destination country and the payment method (notes)

Instant Shipping

on

At a glance

Der neue REMSTIM 4000
Das ideale EMDR-Gerät für die Sitzung

Jetzt bestellen

REMSTIM 4000

Das neue EMDR-Gerät für den professionellen Einsatz!

Genießen Sie die Freiheit, in einer EMDR-Sitzung das zu tun, was wichtig ist! Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Klienten und den Prozess. Machen Sie sich Notizen, wann immer Sie wollen; auch während des Prozessierens. Nutzen Sie dennoch das Handwinken oder Tapping (taktile Stimulation) bei Bedarf, ohne vom EMDR-Gerät gestört zu werden. Ohne Ihren Arm und Ihre Schulter stetig bewegen zu müssen, werden Sie zukünftig auch mehrere EMDR-Sitzungen nacheinander motiviert und fern jeder Anstrengung durchführen können.

Jetzt bestellen >>

Warum ein EMDR-Gerät für die Sitzung?

Diese Frage ist berechtigt! Als EMDR- und Traumatherapeut und Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie arbeite ich seit 10 Jahren mit EMDR. Ich war lange Zeit der Meinung, dass ich meine EMDR-Sitzungen mit meinen Klientinnen und Klienten nicht von einem EMDR-Gerät dominieren lassen würde. Ich komme mit dem Handwinken sehr gut zurecht, auch wenn es nach 2 Sitzungen, welche in der Regel viel Winkarbeit erfordern, anstrengend wird. 3-4 Sitzungen am Tag führten mich dann schon mal an meine Grenzen. Vielleicht kennen Sie das ja auch? Zudem habe ich es immer bedauert, dass ich insbesondere während des Prozessierens, also während ich winke, keine Notizen machen kann, obwohl mir meine Klienten in diesem Moment zahlreiche wichtige Informationen geben, ob nun mit Hilfe von Mimik, Gestik oder verbal. Ich versuchte, mir das Wesentliche für spätere Notizen zu merken; meist jedoch entfielen mir die kleinen wichtigen Details. Mit einem EMDR-Gerät, das die visuelle Stimulation übernimmt, sieht es natürlich anders aus.

Warum ein neues EMDR-Gerät?

Mein Interesse war jedoch gering, solange am Markt nur Geräte zu erwerben waren, welche sich dominant in die übliche EMDR-Sitzanordnung drängten oder das Setting gar unmöglich machten, mehr als 500 Euro kosten und zum Teil auch noch zusätzlich ein Smart-Phone oder ein Tablet wie beispielsweise ein ipad für die Installation einer App zur Bedienung erfordern. Ich suchte immer wieder nach einem EMDR-Gerät, dass sich der EMDR-Sitzanordnung anpasst, unauffällig ist und nicht verlangt, dass ich beispielsweise einen Tisch zwischen mich und meine Klienten stellen muss. Auch ein dreibeiniges Kamera-Stativ, das sogenannte Leuchtbalken stützt, wollte ich nicht. Die Nähe zu meinen Klienten ist mir wichtig, hat sie doch mehrere Vorteile: Ich kann, falls ich das wünsche, doch gelegentlich winken; ich kann tappen (taktile Stimulation), und ich verwende gern einen Stresstest während der Sitzung, wozu ich regelmäßig die Hand meiner Klienten berühre.

Da ich dank meiner Erfindung der EMDR-Brille REMSTIM 3000 viel Erfahrung mit der Entwicklung eines EMDR-Geräts sammeln durfte, dachte ich gelegentlich über die eigene Entwicklung eines geeigneten EMDR-Geräts für meine EMDR-Sitzungen nach. Es dauerte ein wenig, bis ich die zündende Idee hatte, welche mein EMDR-Gerät besser als die bereits am Markt erhältlichen machen würde. Aber die zündende Idee kam!

Warum die visuelle Stimulation?

Ich war mir immer sicher, dass mein EMDR-Gerät nur für die visuelle Stimulation ausgelegt sein würde, da ich in der Sitzung zu 99% damit arbeite. Tapping (taktile Stimulation) setze ich nur ein, wenn meine Klienten nicht mehr in der Lage sind, dem visuellen Stimulus zu folgen. Beispielsweise wenn die Augen voller Tränen sind. Da ich die sanfte Abreaktion bevorzuge, kommt das aber sehr selten vor. Dennoch sollte mein Gerät, welches ich mir vorstellte, mir jederzeit die Möglichkeit geben, blitzschnell mit Tapping einzuspringen.

Auch die auditive Stimulation findet in meinen Sitzungen keine Anwendung. Sicher, ich empfehle EMDR-Musik für Entspannungsübungen daheim. Dort ist sie hilfreich. Ich habe auch EMDR-Musik (mehr) dafür selbst produziert. Aber um meinen Klienten eine effektive und schnelle Verarbeitung Ihrer belastenden Themen zu ermöglichen, bevorzuge ich seit nunmehr 10 Jahren die visuelle Stimulation in meinen EMDR-Sitzungen.

Die Erfindung des REMSTIM 4000

Dann war es soweit. Da war sie auf einmal: die zündende Idee für mein eigenes neues EMDR-Gerät. Nach zahlreichen und langen Gesprächen mit vielen Kolleginnen und Kollegen machte ich mich an die Entwicklung. Was heraus kam, begeistert nicht nur mich.

Vielleicht habe ich ja etwas entwickelt, das auch Sie zukünftig in Ihren EMDR-Sitzungen nicht mehr missen möchten. Aber das ist natürlich Ihre Entscheidung.

Herzlichst,

Ihr

Der REMSTIM 4000 fügt sich flexibel und unauffällig in die gewohnte Anordnung einer EMDR-Sitzung.

Die Stimulationseinheit des REMSTIM 4000 misst gerade mal 65 cm, ist sehr schmal und produziert mit seinen 59 Mikro-Leds einen feinen und unaufdringlichen Lichtimpuls (Farbe grün, kein Blaulicht-Anteil). Die seitlich positionierte und höhenverstellbare Haltevorrichtung mit flexiblem Schwanenhals ermöglicht die exakte Positionierung im Sichtfeld eines jeden Klienten. Besonderes Augenmerk wurde bei der Entwicklung darauf gerichtet, dass weder Sicht noch Kommunikation beeinträchtigt werden. Mithilfe der Einhandbedienung werden die Funktionen und der Betrieb des REMSTIM 4000 gesteuert.

Einzigartig ist das zur Kontrolle duplizierte Stimulationssignal, um jederzeit überprüfen zu können, ob der Klient dem Stimulus folgen kann.

Auch die spontane visuelle Stimulation durch Handwinken, wenn gewünscht, ist möglich. Dazu lässt sich der REMSTIM 4000 augenblicklich von der Stimulationsposition in die Parkposition und zurück bewegen, ohne den EMDR-Prozess maßgeblich zu stören.

Was macht das EMDR-Gerät REMSTIM 4000 so beliebt?

Infrarot-Fernbedienung

Infrarot-Fernbedienung REMSTIM 4000

Bedienungsanleitung REMSTIM 4000 herunterladen

Mit der Fernbedienung haben Sie alle Funktionen unter Kontrolle

„Es ist wunderbar, mich während der EMDR-Sitzungen ganz auf meine Klienten und den Prozess konzentrieren und jederzeit Notizen machen zu können. Seitdem ich den REMSTIM 4000 einsetze, habe ich das Handwinken nie vermisst.“

Der REMSTIM 4000:  Das EMDR-Gerät für die Sitzung

REMSTIM 4000

289,00

Preis in Euro inkl. MwSt. & zzgl. Versandkosten (Widerrufsbelehrung)

auf Lager

zur Bestellung: bitte wählen Sie das Zielland und die Zahlart (Hinweis)

Auf einen Blick